Life after the Lupo

By latl

Test Drive

Connor had uni this morning and to cheer me up he put the pram up to check it was all working etc. I caught him later on giving it a wee test drive around the room, bless him!

We got all packed up and set off for our drive back to Helensburgh for the last time as just two!

When we got back my rents were away to a surprise party so we decided to go visit my Granny which was as always a nice chance to catch up and she gave me a big bag of goodies for me and the baby. There was toiletry stuff, knitted pram sheet and a beautiful shawl.

We then popped home and had a late dinner.

Unfortunately we ended up with a late night trip to Paisley to get baby checked but thankfully everything was fine baby was just being lazy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.