erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

Up to no good

Mondays are the worst days. I hate having an 8, 9:30 and 11 but at least after that I can take a nap...except today when a few F11-ers and I went food shopping, followed by eating lunch, doing homework, going to my 5 o'clock, watching last weeks How I Met Your Mother, passing out for 1 hour and watching this weeks HIMYM.

This is a sign that our resident ginger made for us. It's good that I live in a house full of fellow Harry Potter nerds. We get along so well.

We post mean quotes and weird things underneath it on post-its

So far we have:

"How do you spell leotard?" "Leo like the hall and tard as in you right now"

"It's so ghetto...not that there is anything wrong with the ghetto, Amanda."

"What was is supposed to look like." "Like this."

"You know what that is? That's a you problem. Not an us problem."

More weird quotes to come. I love my house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.