Lizzy Clare

By LizzyClare

A for effort -D for outcome!

Firstly - I am so sorry for the mood last night! I just get low sometimes and I tried to keep the write up short for this reason. I have to say that those of you that commented and said such kind and lovely things are bloody wonderful! Thank you so much - it helped a lot!

Well today we went to a lovely place called Aberglasney and there are SO many photo opportunities there. Indeed....I took lots of photos! LOTS! It is always the same old story with me though, I get home, look through and suffer intense disappointment with what ends up on the computer screen.

I am not sure if it is a lack of an artistic eye, failure to understand the camera properly or....well I just don't know, but I never end up with the photos I would like to have!

So.....instead, I decided to go overboard with the processing and try to make it look a bit.....arty? :-/ What I have ended up with is probably a bit of a train wreck, but please believe me, I do TRY!

So I decided to be a bit of a teacher today and marked myself as you can see by the title. I think I would sum up by saying....must do better! ;-)

Anyway, another day, another blip.....full steam ahead now for future blips and let's hope I can eventually get on the right track!

Thank you again for looking, commenting and supporting. You lot are fab!! ;-)

XxX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.