With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Delusions

I was so glad to have coffee with friends this morning, because after that I just did shopping and cleaning etc and wasted the rest of a beautiful sunny day.

That was until I got the boys home from school and was convinced I saw a very handsome actor in Caf'e Paris (I was too shy to try blipping him) then I got Agu to piano and Ben to the football presentation of the teams evening. Is that a lot of socks to wash, or am I just under the moon's influence? Ben crammed a doughnut, some ice cream and a picec of ensaimada in before I got him home. Will he eat his lentils for tea? "Lentejas. Las comes o las dejas." (Lentils. You eat them or you leave them.) Tastier than socks I should imagine.

had to facebook instead of blog the sunset

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.