Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

Imagine my surprise

The colors were just hiding all along! i captured this after i was done with the school runs this afternoon. I'd wanted to capture some of the colors with better daylight.

Today is the first day in the next year's blips. I wonder where this year's journey will lead this gypsie.

Aside from the sparse fall foliage here in the north east, the weather the past few days has been spectacular. highs in the low 80's with a nice crisp breeze. it's my kind of weather! We're due though, for some icky nasty cold rainy weather the next few days. Thus ends the warm fuzzies ;)

have a great one! Thank you to everyone who stopped by and wished me blipday wishes on my blip for yesterday. It meant oodles too me! y'all are super fantabulous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.