Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Street Art

Woohoo! Sunshine at last :-)

Off in search of grim today and I headed to a bit of Berlin where I knew I'd be stuck for choice. Away from tourists, away from the increasing numbers of multi-national fast food chains. Marvellous. I particularly liked this for the juxtaposition between the gun-toting clown and the posters next to it.

Time's almost up on my t'interweb, but I've now backblipped yesterday and Monday and put some grim in my blipfolio with more to be added another time.

Doorway graffiti
Sad bear

back later to update...

Back on t'interweb again now, albeit without USB doodah so I can't upload more photos. And also post-large glass of wine. I managed to find some more great street art to photograph although I really need to come back with the DSLR and Fatty Lens to do justice to the stunning architecture.
Right - off to have a mooch. There were some extra lights around the Brandenburg Gate and I want to see what they're up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.