My New Jacket

I sat in and did nothing all morning for the spotty oink who was going to be here about 9.30 .... and certainly by 12.

12.15 I made a call to the company office - and an inspector was going to call.
So I waited ........... 3 hours.

No call.

I phoned the company office .
The manager got the idea I was somewhat pissed.

Spotty oink would be round in 20 minutes to fit the tank insulation.

1 hour later spotty oink arrived and it took him exactly 5 minutes[/b] to do the job.


When I went to relay the flooring I found that the miserable, useless, time wasting wee f**kwits have not laid the insulation right up to the wall or over the en-suite bathroom (which you couldn't see until crawling about laying boards.

Completely fecken pissed off I headed to the big orange DIY store and bought a roll of insulation to finished the job properly.

The company will be getting one hell of a stinking letter of complaint and the Trading Standards will be getting a letter too.

This group of useless corner cutting tossers are being paid a lot of money by the government to do these jobs so they don't deserve to get off without some shit being stirred.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.