JustBrian

By justbrian

Light trails

Today I am happy, firstly I had a great night last night with my parents. Secondly my blipmate blowfishmouth received a little gift I sent to him, he even had the foresight to pose in it and thirdly I did a little plastering job for a friend today which went very well.

I really left it a little too late to do a blip as it was dark and the only thing I could think of doing was this. It does, however, have a brian twist. It's a three image HDR to which I've add a cross process to give the white lights a bluey tinge.

Oh, while I remember, my blipmate above lives in Texas, I live in Newcastle upon Tyne, it only cost me £3.80 to post the cycle shirt it costs just as much to post at home, there's no logic really.

on an entirely seperate note can anyone explain why my blips are no longer posted to my FaceBook page ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.