Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

Well I never

Guess what? The vile Geordie temper of mine worked. I spoke to the landlords last night and they came over today (all the way from Ghent) to inspect the damage and they were shocked. They couldn't apologise enough and I think they'll be having words with the agency. Hopefully matters will be resolved next week.

Whilst O was at her swimming lesson with Daddy, myself and D went for a walk or I should say D terrorized any pedestrians who got in his way, spoiling their walk. He is absolutely fearless and gets very angry when I won't allow him to go on the road or down steps on his motorbike. I think this little boy of mine is going to get up to all sorts of mischief. Apparently at the creche he has made a little friend and they have become inseparable, playing and eating together all day. It has got to the point that they cannot be put down for a sleep in the room at the same time as they keep each other awake by giggling etc. They even cry when the other is taken away for their sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.