Memories of What Once Was

By Emma07

The Amazing Lions!

Today I was very productive but I also had an afternoon of fun, I hit the right balance a strange but very good feeling.

I went to see The Lion King in 3D with two of my flatmates, Dave and Sara, it was amazing! The Lion King is my favorite kids film I love it and it cheers me up everytime I see it. Before the film me and Sara went out for lunch and watched the kayak racing on the water it was lovely.

After that I went to the library, went and got food and came home to do uni work. When I got in I looked out my window and saw the what is in the picture above and just thought it was wonderful. Whoever was in the hot air balloon was a very lucky person/people. It would have been a stunning day to be up there.

Today was a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.