My inner self

By katharon

The eyes

Those eyes,
they look at me.
Those eyes
don´t watch me
I don´t like it..

I want to
keep my secrets
I want to hide myself.

Those eyes,
they look at me.
I know that
I carry strong and heavy
loads and I don´t need any help...

Those secrets are mine, mine only...
So don´t look at me,
turn around an go away!


Today, composing day..
I was with my dear friend Anneli and she is very good piano-player..
We took my lyrics and then she start to play:)
Hih, we did something..:)

Thank YOu all about yesterdays comments,
I ´m a little sad that we didn´t make it in Talent, but I´m glad we still have a little chance to go to the semifinals. There is 22 performances and you could vote there.. They choose one who got the most of the votes, win and go to the semifinal..
So it´s not over yet...

See ya tomorrow...

Love
Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.