My inner self

By katharon

Unknown

Close your eyes,
and go to the other world.
See the high hills and
deep waters.
Catch the fish and let it go.
Do all good things in your life.

See the nest of the yellow bird,
and sing with it and laugh...

Sit on the ground and plant a tree,
then wait for it to grow...

So close your eyes,
you are happy, but maybe you don´t know it yet...

Today, cool day. Here has been very cold...
Todays blip is odd:) I said to Max to go to behind the balcony door and I took the blip. There is some steam on the window and when I look the shot, it was quite scary.. Max doesn´t look himself at all:)
Whoa...

Thanks for your comments, I was looking our placement today on the Talent-competition and we are now at the 10th place.. Argh:) Could you vote.. Heheh....

With a great heart for you all,
yours & see ya tomorrow

Cat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.