Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

A back to form Monday

Started off well enough, cold and windy, but dry, I even had breakfast, put mine and my neighbours bins out, cycling down to railway station (had planned to take bike onto train and cycle from Muir of Ord station out to the death star), that's when my luck run out.
A puncture half way there, then the heavens opened, missed my train, only option was trudge back home, the prospect of the half hour walk with a bike with a flat tire and carrying two laptops and a bag with paperwork and soaking wet was not a good idea.
Eventually got out to work
Bus home tonight and it was late, but got home eventually
Glad to see the back of today, hope that tomorrow is better, But I won't be holding my breath :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.