erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

I've done the walk of shame three times today.

The hell that is monday is nearly over. The day with a zillion classes.

I finally mailed Christine a return letter after a delay of like 2 weeks. But now it's on it's way!

I have CSIS homework to do but I have been delaying it...almost as long as i have been delaying doing my dishes.

Jillian is my blip, as usual. Today she wore her halloween costume around for most of the day (she's being the Black Swan.) We locked her out of the house for like 5 minutes. Hence the blip title, she considered people seeing her in her tutu a walk of shame. A lot of people did see her in it in all fairness. She's been dancing around all day.

We had the most impressive food shopping trip today, 5 of us got in and out in about 25 minutes....AND WHEN WE RETURNED WE FOUND OUT DAN'S SISTER WENT INTO LABOR!

By the time Emily drove Dan to the hospital, Jack Daniel was already born! F11 was so freaking excited, the entire house was freaking out! So exciting! We got a picture, cutest little baby ever. I wanna cuddle him.

Then the boys upstairs flooded their toilet...again. causing the light fixture above our toilet to fill with...liquid.

Now we're sitting around watching Cruel Intentions. Such a weird movie...but such a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.