erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

Tuesday means zero classes. I got to sleep in and then go to dunkin donuts, do some homework and just hanggggggg out.

Julia went to class with mismatched socks and no shoes. I laughed veryveryveryvery hard when she walked out of the house like this.

At 6:15 I had to go to Olive Garden to meet my Lit class for dinner to discuss the Scarlet Letter. It was yummy and actually pretty fun since Emily is in my class with me and we sat around not talking about the Scarlet Letter.

We went to the cabaret as an adventure when we got back from dinner since i was pretty out of control and hyper.

When we got back me, Emily and Amanda went to Isaiah's house with a roll of toilet paper and covered his room with it, took his dresser drawers, and hid them throughout F11. Here is a picture of his drawers stacked up in our living room. You should not have hidden Emily's shoes, Isaiah. Needless to say...a prank war has begun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.