Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

WE HAVE WEE VISITORS!!!!!!

Heard some the other night, the fields
are now empty, so the little blighters
want to eat what ever in our hoose!!!
So needs must, the only way in my
opinion to get rid of them.
If I was wee I could probably catch the
little buggers, but as I am very tall
I have to resort to traps.
Had a great day yesterday, no 1 grand
daughter is flying the nest, well she is
21, she and her pal are going to share a
flat together, so we were shopping for
that, little bits and pieces for her kitchen
she is such a good wee shopper, always
looking for a bargain.
It's quite a step for her, she changed jobs
not long ago, so changes all round, she
and her two sisters have so much confidence
more than I did at that age.
I am sure she will be ok, her Mum and us
are only a few miles away, but you still
worry.
Hope your having a good day, it's quite cold
here the sun is trying to peak through but
the rain isn't far off, and I hope that's all
we get !!!!!!!!!!!

We used to use humane traps but they used to
keep coming back in, poison takes to long and
painful, I don't know what else to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.