Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

EXERCISE !!!!!!!

Because I am so very tall fit and young..
(snigger.. laughs up ones sleeve) I thought
I would do some keep fit today, this is me
doing a hand stand, what do you think
good eh !!!!!

Don't be deceived by the blue sky.. it is
very cold, only 3c very windy but dry..
from supper time last night we had lashing
rain and howling wind, that lasted all
night.

I have that lovely job of clearing out my
kitchen cupboards today, it hasn't been
done for years, the only reason I am doing
it is because things keep falling out !!!!!!!!!
I am sure I will throw heaps of silly dodgy
things I have accumulated over the years
that I probably only used once, then thrown
to the back.. never to be used again.

A trip to the recycling will probably be
on the cards too, I am so lucky..

Hope all you lovely blippers have a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.