For the family

By RonaMac

The rose from last night

Breakfast this morning was a bit rushed as the shower at the hotel didn't work and I hadn't allowed time for a bath, but a bath it had to be, no choice.
So no blip with all the roses!

Productive meeting this morning generating loads of ideas and things to chase up. My plan to off load my responsibilities as secretary to the group, seem to have failed, probably because I'm the most consistent attender at the meetings and everyone else is so busy!!!

Still, one meeting down and two more to go this week. Need to sort out the paperwork for tomorrow morning and Thursday evening, before I set off in the morning.

Fingers crossed that I get the chance to see the new stained glass window in the old hospital chapel whilst I'm away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.