Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

In the Pink

After seeing the oil and water blips taken by pcc and be@nz over the last couple of days, I felt I had to jump on the band wagon and give this technique a go. For my first attempts I was really pleased (although I think I've got quite a lot still to learn) and had trouble deciding between this one and two others. Decided to go for this one in the end because pink is my daughter's favourite colour.

Helped out at school, listening to kids reading for an hour this morning and then played around, experimenting to get this shot. The children had their first swimming lesson this afternoon and it went well and they both really enjoyed it so a thumbs up there. Shame it's half term next week and they'll be missing that lesson because we're going down to Exeter to see my family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.