Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Me and my gal

Didn't know what to blip today so me and B pulled some faces and took a pic.Only 2 more days in work then its 10 days off, love it.

I can't believe the IRB are going to review Warren Gatlands claim that he considered cheating in the semi. Anyone who knows rugby and the rules that go with it would also consider faking an injury to a prop to have uncontested scrums, which would have completely taken away one of Frances major advantages in the game. I would put money on it that every head coach or director of rugby would have thought the same thing whilst being in the same position of Warren Gatland. He didn't act on it which would of been easy to do and near impossible to prove it was cheating, and he had the balls to come out and be homiest about it. If they act upon it, which I don't think they will, they will be penalise a guy who was doing the right thing, surely we are brought up to believe Honesty is the best policy. I know I have just gone on about something that may never happen, I just can't believe they are considering it.

BBC Sport report

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.