A MIMent In Time

By justmim

And can it be...

What a day!

But at the end of the day, God is still good :]

Unexciting picture is unexciting. After literally 5 hours of being sat on the same chair (genuinely, I did not move from the seat once...this is saying something!) and desperately trying to make Social Constructionism make sense (there needs to be a dummy's guide) I couldn't think of much else that I wanted to do besides get outside to the blue sky and get some head space.

So off to the beach I went. Completely underestimating just how windy it would be and subsequently getting several strange looks for being sat on a bench by the sea. But...it was kind of wonderful.

Amazing love! How can it be,
That Thou, my God, shouldst die for me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.