A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Efficiency in colour

Weeell....

Another late finish - first day was fun, second day in a row and I'm at risk of forgetting my name!

Great wee day all the same :) lots of contact time with patients (even squeezed in some Wiihab!) and another positive supervision session. Had a couple of joint sessions with the physio this afternoon - fun-but definitely confirmed I'm in training for the right health profession!

I had originally planned on hitting the library tonight, however instead I'm off out for some fresh air and then it's a night off eating pizza and writing letters for me :)

Tomorrow - sole OT representative on the fully-occupied stroke rehab ward...board round included!

Edit - woops...the frozen pizza dough that I defrosted on Tuesday with the intention of using on Wednesday didn't take well to being left an extra 24 hours - ready meal spaghetti & meat balls it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.