erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

I want to be president.

I had a test on the Scarlet Letter this morning...i hope it didn't go as terribly as I think that it did. I did okayiiish. Maybe. I hope.

After the test, i returned to my bed and had a pretty awful nap time, I couldn't really fall asleep and when I did it was only for like 10 minutes at a time.

Meg, Kara, Amanda and I participated in our weekly pancake wednesday after my nap and then Megan and I studied super hard for our music test- which paid off, she got a 100 and I got a 97! Woooo A's!

She and I hung around in the cabaret after class cause we didn't feel like walking all the way back to the house in the yucky rain.

When we returned Emily pulled out her giant coloring books to keep Jillian entertained (and quiet) Meg, Jilly and Amanda are coloring disney princesses in the picture.

I made homemade mac & cheese for dinner for some members of F11 and while we were eating dinner....DAN RETURNED! we missed him terribly.

Uhm....after dinner half the house went to some comedy thingy while Emily, Jill, Dan and I went to the psychology club meeting. Emily is the secretary of the club so Jilly and Daniel went mainly just to bother her while she had to stand in the front of the room.

Dan called her Mommy multiple times, Jillian made birdcalls and at one point Dan announced to the room "I want to be president" even though he's not in the club....he's not even a psychology major. Luckily, everyone in the room saw him for what he is (a ginger) and flat out ignored him. Gooooooood times.

I hid in my room while the house watched American Horror Story cause i'm a scaredy-cat and then when Emily tried to go to sleep I got insanely hyper and sang at her and danced around the room and sat in my bed giggling. She was less then pleased.

You know your behavior isn't great when Jillian and Amanda have to come in the room and yell at you for being insane. They liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.