Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Shades of autumn 2

These leaves were taken from the same plant as this blip although the light was better and the red shades were much deeper. This arrangement reminds me of a bonfire, maybe I should have saved this idea for Bonfire Night?

I've been really tired today after yesterday's marathon cleaning session combined with a late night and a very busy 2 weeks. My son's friend stayed for most of the day and I took the boys out to play footy. That sounds really energetic - I must add that I stayed in the car and read my book!! I even dozed off a couple of times. (I told you I've been tired.)

I had an ECG at the doctor's as I've been getting a fluttering sensation but the ECG was normal so I've just got to keep an eye on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.