As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Up In Flames

Today went by quickly. I got a good nights sleep and felt awake going to school. I spent our two periods in AP Bio today drawing on the board while some other kids were doing a lab. Pep rally was 8th and 9th periods, so we got out early to go to that. It was worse than last year. But oh well. Me, Avery, and Kellie are going to work on that for next year. After that, I went on a run with Pat, Timmy, and Kenny. Then me, Avery, Kaitlin, Alyssa, and Jaclyn went to help with the homecoming float. We got a lot done and I think we stand a chance tomorrow at the float competition. Too bad I have to miss it. :( Later that night the above mentioned group plus Lindsey went to Jaclyn's house to hangout study Euro. That's how we spend our Friday nights...

Tutoring and wedding practice tomorrow.

Word of the Day: Loll - To recline or lean in a relaxed, lazy, or indolent manner; lounge

#12 ~ Science nerds have the most drama.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.