My people....

Today I am celebrating 500 blips :) After I hit a year I took a break and didnt blip everyday for a few months....but then I missed it and Im back to almost everyday now....and so glad that I am :) Blip has added so much positive to my life both directly and indirectly....it reminded me that I love photography and taught me that in order to keep a balance in my life I need a little creativity everyday.

Here is a collage of many of the wonderful people in my life :) Many of these photos have been blips, some have not, and there is one new photo from today. I wanted to thank all these great people, first for being so supportive and patient with me and my blipping and photography.... AND even more I wanted to make a tribute to all these people who make up my world...I am very lucky. Not everyone is here but many are and Im sure I will capture the others in the year to come :) My world is a good place to be because of these people :)

I will keep blipping - this has got to be the friendliest, kindest and most supportive web society out there....Thank you Blippers for constant inspiration and support!

Hope you are all having a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.