Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

Hammer toes

There is no doubt that this is my daughter as she has inherited my toes. I inherited them from my Dad. Fortunately we have flexible hammer toes rather than rigid ones so we've never had any problems, although we couldn't leave hospital when O was born until a physio had checked her feet out.

I managed to get a blip of them today as she had a temperature of 39.4 degrees and lay on the sofa drifting in and out of sleep. She was most upset when she woke up to discover that Granny Franny had already left.
She then proceeded to make a miraculous recovery so we baked Halloween cookies, played snap, danced with D, ate spaghetti bolognese and then she announced that she'd like an early night as she was tired!

I had intended to blip D today as he is 18 months old, but O's funny toes won me over!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.