It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

mmmmm yummy...

Dear Susi

Thank you soooooo much for my yummy organic doggie treats from Lily's Kitchen! I can really tell that they are made by someone called Lily, they are the BEST treats I have ever had, I even love the cardboard box they come in, as you can see!

I also heard that there has been some pestering of my mum on Facebook to get me a little brother or sister doggie to play with!! I would REEEEEAAALLLY like a little brother or sister, it would be SO MUCH FUN. Can you imagine the mischief we could make together. I could teach them all my little naughty tricks *giggle*

Molly did tell me that most of the time Briar is ok and she loves her. She also said that it is great because Briar is the one who is always in trouble now which makes Molly look like an angel :-) I am liking the sound of that!

Mum has given me a talking too this morning to say that I have to wait until I am 2 until we get another doggie. I think this is soooo boring! I think that you and your Facebook friends should keep on pestering her. Ideally I would like a baby brother black lab like me. If you could sort it out I would be soooooo grateful!

Hope to see you again real soon, thanks again for my yummy treats!

Lots of licks
Lily xxx



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.