Hard

What happened to the nice weather?

Have we had summer?

It is amazing how many people (like me) were queuing up at the post office to get their car tax this morning - so much for thinking it would be quieter.
easy
Had to take my sons girlfriend into Edinbrugh so she could get her train back down south.

What should have been a 20 minute trip took 45 minutes .......... I was getting a bit stressed in case she missed her train. We arrived in the station car park as the train pulled in WHEW!

Thought I would shoot a single drop of water on a leaf for my blip tonight.

Have you any idea how hard it is to take a macro shot, one handed while holding a flashgun in the other hand?

Well my rubbish blip may give you an idea (you should see the others!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.