The Mask

Left Christchurch in rain, until about Temuka when the sun shone for us.
Stopped at Oamaru as my sister was keen to see some of the Art Galleries in the Old Precinct area. I liked this face that I saw. I think they have a parade with lots of masks, and this is one of them. Had a nice lunch and then travelled on.
In Dunedin we checked out the new Stadium, as that is where the Photography Convention is on at the weekend. What a great place - it would have been marvellous for the Rugby World Cup - under cover.
Arrived in Balclutha , and Mum was very pleased to see us, she is looking older, but still content and comfortable.
Thanks for all the comments, and I am sorry I will not be commenting fro the next few days. But will catch up eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.