Three Little Maids

Well no actually I think these little flowers are called 'Prince of Wales" .
But they were lined up and made me think of 'The three Little Maids'
I had them in my garden years ago and there are always seedlings coming up.

Had the hair done this morning, been to the supermarket, and have just finished making an apple pie for R . I am going away for a week and leaving him to fend for himself, which he is capable of doing, but this is just a little sweetener for him.

Next job is to pack the case. I am picking up my sister (tomorrow morning) and we are heading off to Balclutha to spend some time with Mum. And also at the weekend I will be attending a Photographic Convention in Dunedin.
Really looking forward to that.

Pixels Club tonight, and we will have the results on an Open Digital and also a Triptych.
Always good to find out your results.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.