Temple Tours

By wakakajennie

this is the hall cupboard. I am sorry. But, the light bulb went about two years ago and I had the genius idea tonight that if I took a flash picture I would be able to see more fully what was up there. You might not be able to tell but our triangle cupboard is about ten foot high. Anyway, up there from left to right is:

my typewriter (Mr Blowfish and Ms Fovea - you can have it)

Some Modern Painters and some Wire magazines (can someone advise about this? Do Wire magazines have some kind of purchase agreement which states that they should occupy every feasible, and sometimes not so feasible, space - huh?)

a roll of drawings (mine- don't know what of)

a 1950s slide projector (in the brown box)

a bontempi organ

some of my paintbrushes (depressing that they have been relegated to the top shelf - if there are any wealthy benefactor types reading this who would like to pay me to have a full time studio, then please get in touch)

Other stuff.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.