SAM I AM

Another in the occasional series of Christian names. Well, that's my excuse for another canal boat blip anyway.

I did try some "night" shots on the walk into work this morning, it being rather dark at 7:15, but they are very fuzzy. I suppose this is why, when I look at the amazing night shots that appear here on Blip, they are taken over several seconds. I have a lot to learn.

But never fear, I noticed quite a few barges with Christian names so I shouldn't run out of blips for a while. Ah, except by next week it will be dark when I leave work, and very soon after that, dark when I go to work. Anyone know where I can get hold of some cheap, portable, floodlights?

I may have to start The Office Series. Paperclip, ruler, pencil........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.