Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Incontrovertible

Had fat Monty groomed today. The catwoman spent fifteen minutes thinning out his feline locks then gave me a thirty minute consultation on the evils of cat food. Apparently it is full of additives that turns cats into addicts and eventually makes them ill and drums up business for the vets. I really believed her. She said his fur wouldn't fall off if we switched to feeding him natural fish and chicken. The evidence is incontrovertible.

Eventually got out of the house at lunchtime. Then had a wonderful day out in London. Fantastic company with TSM and my boys and meeting up with our friend Mon for supper.

This juggler was playing with fire, but if you believe the occupants of the  tentifada at St Paul's Cathedral so are we all. You can see the pictures on my picasa album, just click here. Personally I believe them even if there are a few cranks in the well ordered mob. Our society is unjust, corrupt and bloated. The evidence is incontrovertible.

I did see another fire juggler at the end of the day. She was wearing stockings and suspenders and strutting her stuff outside a stage door around the back of bankside. But by the time I got there she had gone and instead there was a very sinister hooded Jedi Knight rolling a fag. This may sound surreal and it was, but it is also true. I have witnesses. The evidence is incontrovertible.

A fantastic and thought provoking day. I could have blipped several times over. Some days are like that. Tonight I shall go to bed happy and contented. I have a deep and meaningful feeling of wellbeing. The evidence is incontrovertible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.