Scharwenka

By scharwenka

Gold!

Commenting on my Tudor cat from last Saturday, gpzero implied that Blipfoto might have too many cat 'photos. I therefore rejected my initial idea of presenting a cat portrait today, and thought I had better stick with leaves for the time being (though I can see that recently there have been rather a large number of such photographs as well).

Anyway, here is my offering of lovely colours from a maple tree. Did you know that in Estonia, a green maple-leaf sticker on a car is obligatory for newly-qualified drivers?

And the poor moggies? Here are two that I found on a wander through the streets, and that might have been contenders for today's posting.

­­­ Rubbish Cat, who has found a nice uncomfortable place on a truck piled with rubbish for a quiet snooze...

and

Haughty Cat, who was willing to be spoken to, but didn't want to be too much bothered with a tiresome human.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.