Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Not just one pumpkin...

BUT FIVE... FIVE GLORIOUS VEGETABLES... and look at the carved pumpkins too :D
Ohhh this was a wild afternoon...... what we needed was dark and depressing outside,but its been warm sun ... hence the lovely glow coming through the blinds behind us.We are all behind our creations,mine is meant to be a little ghost and it's bat,but in reality it looks like one of the pigs from angry birds.
Hoping for Mr W to treat us to Chinese take-away tonight,although I must confess to just eating three Krispy Kreme doughnuts after lunch.... well,I DID strip the bed this morning so I needed a treat ;)
Thank you all for the lovely support on my mini rant yesterday,love the replies :D
Just sitting watching the film RIO with the kids,very good....
I give Tin Tin 5/10.... I am not wholly convinced on this CGI people filming,it was not for me,if they do a sequel I could happily wait till it goes to DVD !!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.