Just the Withers......

By JaneW

When I said about mud yesterday...

Little did I know we would encounter a MUDDIER dog walk...This is Lucy still reasonably clean.
On Sunday I googled loads of new places to go for walks with the pooches and chanced upon the 'Woodlands walk' website.. well I am going to have a strong word with the Woodlands trust, they have symbols stating where you can and cannot walk dogs.. WELL THEY TELL FIBS !!! It clearly stated on one I found that 'dog's allowed' and when we got there it was a big fat lie !!! No dogs... pahhhh...
So we went off to Bidford on Avon and did a brilliant walk and then the girls played in the park there which has been all done up and is pretty damn good for the older kids too now.
Popped to the farm shop got some supplies .. went home stuffed our faces.... had a lie down and then myself Eve and Lucy made some 'spooky' cakes.. well we put GREEN food colouring in them and they look mouldy but test pretty good :D terrible evil decorating.. it's all good ;)

Tomorrow we have half term snack Wednesday with my Mum and then then a little party down at DDLC's house with more cake and HOTDOGS !!!

OHHH I forgot to add the results from yesterday !! they were from left to right... Uncle Ben,Eve,Lucy and then Mr W .. and I have neglected to count it all up yet ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.