Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

haalalalalalowween

I hit my head on this pretty much everyday. It's about 1 inch too low, but I haven't ever got around to changing it. Maybe I'll do it after writing up this blip.

Hopefully/perhaps/maybe I'll change this blip to a picture of Lou getting his groove on, but only if Will ever gets around to emailing me the camera.

I want to make a concerted effort to take a camera out with me tomorrow, so I don't get another last minute shot.

---

My day was pretty much a 100% fail. I'm progressively getting more and more frustrated with my learning team tutor, as we get further into a project for which he is giving absolutely no help or advice at all. I do get to hear the exact same 3 anecdotes every single week though. Lucky me.

Other than work-failings, I attempted an 'ambitious' dinner, which consisted of me dumping potato, aubergine and sausages in a casserole dish, and seeing what happened. It tasted oddly good, despite looking like I had just thrown up on my plate and then decided to eat it. It also allowed me to chat with Max more than a usual evening, which was nice.

My evening was falling asleep briefly watching The Number 23, or whatever it's called, and having far-too-sticky popcorn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.