Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

View

It's nice when there's a clear sky and the lights rolling over the hill.

---

I've got a Japanese lesson talking in my ear, so this write-up is very hard to concentrate on!

I think today was unsuccessful, and then the evening was alright.

I have a ridiculous list of things to do for my course that just keeps on building up. Today, after having a chat with a different tutor to my learning team, I somehow couldn't work out what on earth I had been doing with my time for the last two weeks... because I seemed to be at pretty much the exact same point as I was when I talked to her then. Very frustrating.

I also really want to learn Japanese, improve my drawing skills, create myself a website and do a few design ideas that have been kicking about my head. HOW can I fit this all in?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.