Around and about!

By xLindax

Reflections

I just loved the reflections in the water, as soon as I saw it I knew that this was todays blip.

Gunpowder treason and plot! That was the topic for our class today. The children enjoyed learning about the story but it's so difficult for 6 year olds to understand what '400 years ago' actually means. 'No I never knew Guy Fawkes personally, no it wasn't black and white in them days and no I wasn't alive honest!' I really struggle to keep my face straight when answering them sometimes, they are so innocent - out of the mouths of babes!

I'm just watching some sort of house renovation rubbish on the tv, I really feel sorry for these people they only have £30,000 to decorate one room. Oh no just how are they going to manage!!!! You've got to laugh x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.