Another Beautiful Day

By drewzealand

The only thing missing is the ball

I wrote yesterday about GNS scientists getting the earthquake 'scenario' wrong and Canterbury is possibly in for more 'quakes'.
WELL, I was reading about it in todays Press,
this 'rare cluster of quakes' could go on for Decades.
Decades!
We're not talking years here.
We've moved up the ladder into frickn Decades.
Somehow this 'rare' cluster of quakes doesn't seem to fit my rare boundaries.
I love 'rare', I love my steaks rare. I see something 'rare' and I go Wow.Somehow rare cluster of earthquakes has instantly infiltrated
my dreams of rare.
Oh the clarity of Life!!!!!
On a lighter note,it was a beautiful day in christchurch.
Really,I'm just a babbler,
and then I see a pic to go with the thought,
and its a good feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.