....Let your colours burst.....

Is it just me......or are there less fireworks this year?

Normally we can see hundreds from our living room, but tonight not so many....not so many explosions either....even the big display at the local Church, about a quarter of a mile away doesn't seem all that spectacular.

I know this is a poor shot, but believe me it's the best one of several dozen I've tried to capture tonight.

Home alone again.....the Boss is at work until 9.30, the daughter is out, there's just me and the cat.......... and Man Utd on Sky.

Up early tomorrow....fishing again....not a match....just some sneaky practice for next week's match. So I'll be home around lunchtime to spend some time with YH and Charlie while the S & H is playing hockey....suppose I'll have to organise some tea for us all.

No work on Monday....I've got two courses in a flash hotel in Manchester...going to go on the tram, do the morning course....have lunch....and then do the afternoon course....then it's the Angling Club AGM on Monday night.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.