Frosty Mist

Up early to a sleepy house. I headed out with Juno for a long walk. A frost, I had to clear the car windscreen.

The hill and light was fantastic this morning, I was on a mission to get seeds, managed to get some of my assignment. Not many dogs about.

The autumn colours dominated the hillside, Juno raced about as the frost had sealed in scents.

back home and off to football, we had invited the local primary schools along for some coaching and games. We had about 60 girls out playing football in a positive atmosphere. Hopefully some of them will join our club.

Eco daughter and I picked up more hen shit for the allotment and then went for a walk with Juno up the river. Juno swam and ran.

Quiet night in reading papers as the usual TV crap dominates the airwaves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.