Fropplebraddel

Last night Carissa, Pat, and I arrived in Boston around 9. Carissa and I are staying at my favorite godmother Aunt Dido's place :) She fed us real good and let us sleep real late.

Which was nice, but we didn't anticipate on sleeping till 10:30. So, with a slightly later than anticipated start (and some delicious pancakes) we headed off to UMass Boston. I don't think I've mentioned it but I'm applying to transfer there. We toured it, and it's lovely because it's right on the water.

We went to Quincy market afterwards and walked around that area. Ate some clam chowder, I spit out the clams. Did some shopping along with our exploring. I seriously love this entire city.

Carissa and I also learned the art of taking the T and had dessert at Max Brenner's, Chocolate by the Bald Man. She broke a plate, it was embarrassment. Can't take her anywhere...

Quote
"The brave may not live forever, but the cautious don't live at all."
-Princess Diaries

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.