Zammefefu

Since we attend school at the "Harvard On The Hudson"* Carissa and I decided to visit the actual Harvard today. And it was pretty and such, big intimidating buildings.

We got kicked out of the library because we didn't have Harvard ID's so we retaliated snuck into an academic building and used their bathrooms.

Harvard Square in Cambridge was really adorable though. Not that I've found a non-adorable place in the Boston area yet.

Really fun weekend in Boston that has only made me really excited/antsy about being accepted to Umass. Fwomp.

And then we left sent away with deviled eggs, buttered bread, and potatoes and we have returned to Marist.

Thank you Aunt Dido for housing us and Pity for driving us up there. Love you both!

*= Marist's president actually said this about Marist once, I witnessed it. I still also can't find the correlation between the two. Dream big Dennis, dream big.

Quote
"If I'm honest I have to tell you I still read fairy-tales and I like them best of all."
-Audrey Hepburn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.