Juleshki

By Juleshki

LLC again...?!

Oh dear, can I get away with presenting another(?!) shot of one of my favourite sections of the Leeds Liverpool Canal...?

I did cover a lot of ground this morning and also captured lots of other delightful things. Honest....!

A black cat creeping in the sparkling grass.
A pheasant sprinting in the style of the Road Runner.
A gang of sociable sea-gulls.
A convoy of colourful canal barges.
A collection of locks overlooking leafy landscapes fit to be a backdrop for any Jane Austen novel.

We have here a couple who were dressed quite smartly for an early morning walk on the tow-path.
Moments before they had just stepped off the barge to their left and I wondered where they were heading but then I'm just such a nosey so and so!

Many shots were taken this morning.
And this was simply Number 3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.