Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Coffee and a sit down.....part 2 ...

I love a series,makes it easy if you get blippers block or a slow week when the kids are at school......
So today I frothed my milk and steadily shook my thingy and this one is a little neater than the last.. it is really hard not to over shake ones thingy.
Also,and this may shock you,I made more custard powder cakes... they are a BBC Good Food recipe, I tend to use BBC good food books and magazines an awful lot,they are my favourite cook books.
Moonchops popped in (she lives behind me,not literally,in a house behind ours) and she was a little miffed with a school issue,but I helpfully chatted about myself and made her feel MUCH better ;) oh and I let her have a cake.Selfless me ... AGAIN ...
Jayney and I often say we are like Princesses,peoples princesses as we are so giving and kind.... and modest ;)

My Jayney and Bubbly are both staying Friday night and I cannot wait,you have seen both these twats angels before,I wish they lived closer to me,so they could be abused loved by myself more often........

P.S... CRAFT PAPER USED.... as usual :D

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.