Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Thinking on my feet

Blip number 80 in 80 days.
I'm tired and lost for inspiration after a day spent inside but I refuse to miss a blip now!

I went into the garage to admire our log delivery. The first of the season. I have no idea what to say about this other than it tickled me to find that Joel has been taking his shoes off and leaving them in the garage like this. It is just like Joel to see a newly tidied space and plonk things in it. His feet have grown at a rapid rate in the last year and he has gone through many different pairs and these are just a few of them.

Lucky then that his dad sells shoes in his shop.

I've just realised that I shouldn't leave blipping until this late again. I don't enjoy trying to write when someone's sat next to me on the sofa. I'm really weird about having people behind or to the side of me when I try to do things - it's almost like I'm including them in my thought processes.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.