Sisters

A long day spent in a uni microlab which resembled a dungeon. Followed by a group meeting which was supposed to last one hour and really lasted nearly 2!!!

Thankgod for the beautiful HEC who was cooking me dinner, and letting me hang with Olivia and Lily. They cracked me up. Lily is at the perfect age of 8 months. Developing a personality and giggles and trying to tease her older sister. I read Olivia Pocahontas, and found myself wanting to change the story, but I guess Olivia will need to learn the harsh realities of life one way ot another. She picked the book for bedtime as it was one I had given to her, but really it was the last present bought for me by my Great Nan, she told me she will give it to Lily later on. That made me smile!


While there I got a call from the insurance to take my excess payment to finally get my new phone, so hopefully by the end of the week this saga should all be sorted, only 3 weeks later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.