Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Solitary Man

Another crazy day today. I'm so glad that we have Friday off. I need a day to recoup. It really won't be a rest day, though, because my husband had a doctor appt. in Eugene so we have to get up early to make to the early appt.

I had a phone call today from my credit card company. Someone is using my credit card to make online purchases. Doesn't that just beat all. The hardest thing is not knowing how it happened. There is going to be an investigation, so I hope they find out who it is. Needless to say, that card is history.

The only place I can get to after work right now and get any kind of shot, is at our "blipper's dock". It is pretty dark by the time I get there. I saw Life Inspired there too. She was talking to the guy in my shot, and he was smoking something that rhymes, if you get my drift.

I'm so tired; gotta get to bed. Thanks for stopping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.